

Executive Committee Board Members (ECBM): (2020 to 2023)

Former Presidents Board

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Founder	Maj. Santa Purja Pun MBE	Swindon	Advisor
02	Former President	Mr. Ati Parsad Pahare Pun	S/Harrow	Advisor
03	Former President	Mr. Ek Bahadur Phagami Pun	Warminister	Advisor

Secretariat Board

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	President	Mr. Dhan Bahadur Thane Pun	Wembley	President
02	Vice President	Mrs. Kesh Maya Purja Pun	Northolt	Vice President
03	Lady Vice	Miss. Megh Kumari Tilija Pun	London	Lady Vice
04	Gen Secretary	Mr. Rudra Pahare Pun	Swindon	Gen Secretary
05	Joint Secretary	Mr. Tak Prasad Tilija Pun	Hounslow	Joint Secretary
06	Joint Secretary	Mr. Ram B Tilija Pun	Bracknell	Joint Secretary
07	Treasurer	Mr. Dhan Bahadur Paija Pun	Winchester	Treasurer
08	Joint Treasurer	Mr. Khum Bahadur Garbuja Pun	Northolt	Asst. Treasurer
09	Founder	Maj. Santa Purja Pun MBE	Swindon	Advisor

Executive Members

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Excu. Member	Mr. Mani Ram Phagami Pun	Basingstoke	Transport IC
02	Excu. Member	Mr. Gyan Bahadur Paija Pun	Basingstoke	Asst Purkheuli
03	Excu. Member	Mr. Arjun Kumar Tilija Pun	London	Constitution
04	Excu. Member	Mr. Kumar Phagami Pun	Colchester	Membership
05	Excu. Member	Mr. Deujit Tilija Pun	Swindon	Karma Kanda
06	Excu. Member	Mr. Bahadur Purja Pun	London	Purkheuli
07	Excu. Member	Mr. Hari Krishna Purja Pun	Swindon	Sports IC
80	Excu. Member	Mr. Tilak Pahare Pun	Swindon	PR /Media
09	Excu. Member	Mr. Tara Garbuja Pun	Maidstone	TAR /Pun Census
10	Excu. Member	Mr. Nil Prasad Purja Pun		Pun Census
11	Excu. Member	Mr. Yam Kumar Garbuja Pun	Swindon	
12	Excu. Member	Mr. Krishna Pahare Pun	Hounslow	Youth Coordinator
13	Excu. Member	Mr. Jit Bahadur Serpuja Pun	Aldershot	Asst Membership
14	Excu. Member	Mr. Ram Prasad Paija Pun	Northolt	Property/ Asst Tpt
15	Excu. Member	Mr. Lok Bahadur Pun	Northolt	Asst Party Orgnr
16	Excu. Member	Mr. Bagbir Garbuja Pun	Swindon	Business Forum

Ladies Department

•	S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
(01	President of LD	Ms. Rupa Garbuja Pun	Colchester	President of LD

Pun Youth Club (PYC) UK

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	President of PYC	Mr. Hem Bdr Purja Pun	London	President of PYC

Branch Presidents

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Aldershot Area	Mr. Jas Bdr Paija Pun	Aldershot	Area President
02	Basingstoke Area	Mr. Sunil Pun	Basingstoke	Area President
03	Burntoak Area	Mr. Kamansing Paija Pun	Burntoak	Area President
04	Colchester Area	Mr. Dan Bdr Garbuja Pun	Colchester	Area President
05	Hounslow Area	Mr. Kendra Pahare Pun	Hounslow	Area President
06	Plumstead Area	Mr. Yam Bdr Garbuja Pun	Plumstead	Area President
07	Swindon Area	Mr. Ruk Bdr Khorja Pun	Swindon	Area President

Area Reps

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Ashford Area	Mr. Nardev Tilija Pun	Ashford	Area Rep
02	Carlise Area	Mr. Man Purja Pun	Carlise	Area Rep
03	Folkstone Area	Mr. Mukti Pahare Pun	Folkstone	Area Rep
04	Reading Area	Mr. Lal Bdr Paija Pun	Reading	Area Rep
05	Maidstone Area	Mr. Mekh B Purja Pun	Maidstone	Area Rep
06	Northolt Area	Mr. Tika Garbuja Pun	Northolt	Area Rep
07	Sandhurst/Camberly Area	Mr. Kiran Chochangi Pun	Sandhurst	Area Rep
80	Winchester Area	Mr. Dhan B Paija Pun	Winchester	Area Rep

Advisory Board

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Chief Advisor	Capt. Chandra Pahare Pun	Reading	Advice to ECBMs
02	Advisor	Maj. Bishnu Kumar Garbuja Pun	Salisbury	Advice to ECBMs
03	Advisor	Capt. Laxman Pahare Pun	London	Advice to ECBMs
04	Advisor	Lt. Tam Bdr Tilija Pun	Colchester	Advice to ECBMs
05	Advisor	Mr. Kharilal Khorja Pun	Hounslow	Advice to ECBMs
06	Advisor	Mr. Ramesh Sherpuja Pun	Hounslow	Advice to ECBMs
07	Advisor	Mr. Moti Bdr Tilija Pun	Bracknell	Advice to ECBMs
80	Advisor	Mr. Yu Bdr Garbuja Pun	Harrow	Advice to ECBMs
09	Advisor	Mr. Dut Bdr Garbuja Pun	Aldershot	Advice to ECBMs
10	Advisor	Ms. Eshoda Bura Pun	Reading (Lady)	Advice to ECBMs
11	Advisor	Ms. Bhim Kumari Pahare Pun	Plumstead (Lady	Advice to ECBMs
12	Advisor	Ms. Parbati Pahare Pun	Reading (Lady)	Advice to ECBMs
13	Advisor	Mr. Yog Kumar Phagami Pun	Basingstoke	Advice to ECBMs
14	Advisor	Mr. Dal Bdr Pahare Pun	Swindon	Advice to ECBMs
15	Advisor	Mr. Sher Bdr Armaja Pun	Northolt	Advice to ECBMs

Trustee Board

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	President	Mr. Dhan Bahadur Thane Pun	Wembley	President
02	Vice President	Mrs. Kesh Maya Purja Pun	Northolt	Vice President
03	Lady Vice	Miss. Megh Kumari Tilija Pun	London	Lady Vice
04	Gen Secretary	Mr. Rudra Pahare Pun	Swindon	Gen Secretary
05	Joint Secretary	Mr. Tak Prasad Tilija Pun	Hounslow	Joint Secretary
06	Joint Secretary	Mr. Ram B Tilija Pun	Bracknell	Joint Secretary
07	Treasurer	Mr. Dhan Bahadur Paija Pun	Winchester	Treasurer
08	Joint Treasurer	Mr. Khum Bahadur Garbuja Pun	Northolt	Asst. Treasurer
09	Founder	Maj. Santa Purja Pun MBE	Swindon	Advisor
10	Former President	Mr. Ati Parsad Pahare Pun	S/Harrow	Advisor
11	Former President	Mr. Ek Bahadur Phagami Pun	Warminister	Advisor
12	Advisor	Maj. Bishnu Kumar Garbuja Pun	Salisbury	Advice to ECBMs
13	Advisor	Capt. Laxman Pahare Pun	London	Advice to ECBMs